Brothers and Sisters, Saison 1
Brothers and Sisters, Saison 2
Brothers and Sisters, Saison 3
Brothers and Sisters, Saison 4
Brothers and Sisters, Saison 5
Brothers and Sisters, Season 2

Brothers and Sisters, Season 2

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Home Front

The Walker family struggle to find cheer in celebrating Kitty's birthday. Sarah fights to salvage what's left of her failing marriage; Kevin learns the hard way about the sacrifices that true love brings; the family's newest member, Rebecca, tries desperately to find her place in this very complex family puzzle.

Episode 2

Episode 2 : An American Family

Kevin, Kitty and Nora take a road trip to pick up Justin; Kitty balances personal and political issues with her future husband; Tommy can't seem to get fatherhood right; the truth finally comes out between Sarah and Rebecca.

Episode 3

Episode 3 : History Repeating

Nora and Rebecca hatch a plan to help Justin cope with pain; Julia tells Tommy she needs to take some time away with their infant daughter; Kevin and Scotty Wandell share an impromptu dinner; Kitty confronts Robert's ex-wife.

Episode 4

Episode 4 : States of the Union

Kitty and Sarah's attempt at a spa escape quickly becomes an entangled mess when Nora joins in; Tommy crosses a dangerous line in search of companionship; Rebecca grows concerned with Justin's impossibly speedy recovery; Kevin presses Saul to make a confession about his past.

Episode 5

Episode 5 : Domestic Issues

Sarah faces the most difficult obstacle of her life when Joe puts up a tough custody battle; Kitty drops a Halloween bombshell that will alter the future of the Walker family.

Episode 6

Episode 6 : Two Places

When the Walkers suffer a very tragic, private loss, Kitty brings in an expert to advise Robert on his campaign; Sarah is forced to reevaluate her custody agreement.

Episode 7

Episode 7 : 36 Hours

The Walker family pulls together when Justin reaches a critical new low point with his addiction; Kitty and Robert move toward their future together with a renewed perspective.

Episode 8

Episode 8 : Something New

Robert enlists the help of a musical icon to fend off Kitty's bout with cold feet; Nora reconnects with a man from her past; Sarah has mixed emotions about agreeing to have dinner with a new business consultant; Tommy is overwhelmed by guilt when Sarah and Lizzie return home; Justin pursues a new romance with someone with questionable intentions.

Episode 9

Episode 9 : Holy Matrimony

A political scandal and a severe case of cold feet threaten Kitty and Robert's highly anticipated wedding day; Isaac distracts Nora from her romance with Stan; Holly gets a surprise visit from an old friend.

Episode 10

Episode 10 : The Feast of Epiphany

Isaac and Kitty plan a Town Hall for Robert as a last ditch effort to save his campaign; Nora plans a big family dinner to impress Isaac and give him; relations are strained and during the dinner all of the recent secrets are revealed.

Episode 11

Episode 11 : The Missionary Imposition

Isaac and Nora have their first real date; Jason returns from Malaysia to explain to Kevin why they had to break up; Sarah heads to San Francisco with Graham to secure the China deal for Ojai foods; Kitty and McCallister campaign in Iowa.

Episode 12

Episode 12 : Compromises

Sarah and a couple of friends head out for a night on the town and finds herself the hit of the gay karaoke evening; Nora and Isaac continue to explore their attraction to each other; McCalister enlists Jason's help to win Michigan.

Episode 13

Episode 13 : Seperation Anxiety

McCallister makes a big decision about his candidacy; Nora faces her deepest fears when Isaac asks her to move to Washington DC with him; Sarah finds her business sense clouded by her growing feelings for Graham; Rebecca celebrates her first birthday as a Walker - with the entire family.

Episode 14

Episode 14 : Double Negative

Kitty and McCallister are torn between starting a family and returning to the campaign trail; Rebecca finds out who is her biological father; Sarah realizes that the family company is in major financial jeopardy; Kevin decides that he and Scotty should pursue a domestic partnership.

Episode 15

Episode 15 : Moral Hazard

Sarah goes to Tommy and Holly at Walker Landing to help save the company; Saul gets into an accident; Holly kicks Rebecca out of her house when she finds out the results of her paternity test; Kitty and McCallister struggle with how difficult and mechanical getting pregnant has become; Kevin proposes to Scotty.

Episode 16

Episode 16 : Prior Commitments

As Kevin prepares to marry Scotty, he remembers tough times between himself and his father - which sparks memories of another kind; the family learns that Rebecca is not their biological sister; Kitty and McCallister decide to stop trying invitrofertilization and move on to adoption.